2019 Chicago White Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2019 Uniform Record
Alternate
23 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-38

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 22

Home: 17-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 9

Home: 13-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-10

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.1
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 2.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


White Sox 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, March 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 4-5-19


Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-4-19


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 8-6-19


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 7-3-19


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 5-1-19


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-30-19


Thursday, May 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page