2019 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2019 Uniform Record
Road
28 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-32

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 17

Home: 24-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-11

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.3
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-3

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 8.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, August 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Braves 1974 Uniforms


Friday, August 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Braves Wear 1974 Uniforms


Saturday, August 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Braves wear 1974 Uniforms


Sunday, August 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Braves in 1974 Uniforms


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Saturday, August 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Sunday, August 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Monday, August 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 9-1-19


Saturday, August 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 6-5-19


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 8-30-19


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page