2019 San Francisco Giants Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Francisco Giants
2019 Uniform Record
Road
32 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-32

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 34

Home: 25-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 7-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-5

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 4

Home: 0-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 7.5
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Giants 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, September 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Braves clinch NL East


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |