2020 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2020 Uniform Record
Road Alternate
8 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-3

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.1
RAPG: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
4 - 2

Home: 4-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
3 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-3

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
3 - 0

Home: 3-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2020 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, July 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2020

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2020

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 13, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Susp., TB 1-TOR 0 B4


Sunday, August 16, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Sunday, August 16, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*In Buffalo. Resumed from 8-16-20, Bot 4th


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed.


Friday, August 28, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  Next Page