2020 Minnesota Twins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
2020 Uniform Record
Road
6 - 4

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-4

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
2 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-7

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.8
View Games & Stats
Home
4 - 1

Home: 4-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 1

Home: 3-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
4 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 1.3
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Twins 2020 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, July 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed. Makeup TBA


Saturday, August 15, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 8-14-20


Saturday, August 15, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 17, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed. Makeup 8-28-20


Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed. Makeup 9-4-20


Saturday, August 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  Next Page