2020 Toronto Blue Jays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Toronto Blue Jays
2020 Uniform Record
Road
6 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-5

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 2

Home: 4-1
Road: 3-1

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Blue Jays 2020 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, July 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Washington, DC


Thursday, July 30, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Washington, DC


Friday, July 31, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 8-20-20


Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 8-20-20


Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup TBA


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Friday, August 14, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Susp., TB 1-TOR 0 B4


Sunday, August 16, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Sunday, August 16, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*In Buffalo. Resumed from 8-16-20, Bot 4th


Monday, August 17, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 7-31-20


Thursday, August 20, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 8-1-20


Friday, August 21, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played in Buffalo, NY


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 
 
 
*Postponed.


Friday, August 28, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2020

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  Next Page