Western Professional Hockey League Logo

Primary Logo (1996/97-2000/01)


In 2001 the WPHL merged with the Central Hockey League after being bought out by the CHL. The following teams moved to the CHL in the merger - Amarillo Rattlers - Austin Ice Bats - Bossier-Shreveport Mudbugs - Corpus Christi Ice Rays - El Paso Buzzards Fort Worth Brahmas - Lubbock Cotton Kings - New Mexico Scorpions - Odessa Jackalopes - San Angelo Outlaws

Image last updated on Friday, January 6, 2012

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.8/10 (494 votes cast)

Related Links



Western Professional Hockey League Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus