1959 Philadelphia Phillies Road Jersey




1959 Philadelphia Phillies
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 27-50, .351
Runs Scored: 283 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 371 (4.82/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 27-50, .351
Runs Scored: 283 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 371 (4.82/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 33
Wednesday: 25
Thursday: 24
Friday: 32
Saturday: 31
Sunday: 44


View All 1959 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Home
37 - 40

Home: 37-40
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 10, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Susp B8, Finished 7-21-59)


Monday, May 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 31, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 16, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Tuesday, June 16, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Wednesday, June 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, July 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Saturday, August 8, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Sunday, August 9, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 9, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, August 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 30, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, September 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1959

F