2014 Arizona Diamondbacks Alternate Jersey




2014 Arizona Diamondbacks
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 19-31, .380
Runs Scored: 170 (3.40/G)
Runs Allowed: 212 (4.24/G)

At Home: 10-15, .400
Runs Scored: 88 (3.52/G)
Runs Allowed: 107 (4.28/G)

On Road: 9-16, .360
Runs Scored: 82 (3.28/G)
Runs Allowed: 105 (4.20/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 2
Wednesday: 57
Thursday: 0
Friday: 0
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 60


View All 2014 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
21 - 34

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-34

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
15 - 25

Home: 15-25
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.3
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F