2014 Detroit Tigers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Detroit Tigers
2014 Jersey Record
Road
45 - 37

Home: 0-0
Road: 45-37

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
44 - 36

Home: 44-36
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 12.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Detroit Tigers
2014 Cap Record

Road
45 - 35

Home: 0-0
Road: 45-35

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.1
Home
44 - 34

Home: 44-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.5
Road
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 9.5
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 12.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 2.0
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Tigers 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page