2014 Washington Nationals Road Jersey




2014 Washington Nationals
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 34-24, .586
Runs Scored: 239 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 198 (3.41/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 34-24, .586
Runs Scored: 239 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 198 (3.41/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 31
Tuesday: 40
Wednesday: 42
Thursday: 25
Friday: 43
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 10


View All 2014 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Alternate
32 - 21

Home: 21-8
Road: 11-13

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 20

Home: 29-20
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Nationals clinch NL East title


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F