2014 Washington Nationals Home Jersey




2014 Washington Nationals
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 29-20, .592
Runs Scored: 220 (4.49/G)
Runs Allowed: 192 (3.92/G)

At Home: 29-20, .592
Runs Scored: 220 (4.49/G)
Runs Allowed: 192 (3.92/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 10
Friday: 11
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 0


View All 2014 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
34 - 24

Home: 0-0
Road: 34-24

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
32 - 21

Home: 21-8
Road: 11-13

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Albert Pujols (LAA) hits 500th home run


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2