2014 Los Angeles Dodgers Alternate Jersey




2014 Los Angeles Dodgers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-28, .525
Runs Scored: 277 (4.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 235 (3.98/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 31-28, .525
Runs Scored: 277 (4.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 235 (3.98/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 18
Tuesday: 33
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 24
Friday: 33
Saturday: 31
Sunday: 32


View All 2014 Dodgers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Dodgers Jerseys
Home
46 - 37

Home: 45-37
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-6

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, March 22, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
*2014 MLB Opening Series in Australia


Sunday, March 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day, 12 innings


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Josh Beckett (LAD) throws no-hitter


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*6 innings


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 3


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 4 - STL wins series