2013 Houston Astros Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Houston Astros
2013 Jersey Record
Road
23 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-42

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
17 - 38

Home: 17-38
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 21

Home: 4-9
Road: 4-12

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Practice
2 - 9

Home: 2-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.9
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats

Houston Astros
2013 Cap Record

Primary
23 - 50

Home: 19-37
Road: 4-13

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.2
Primary
24 - 49

Home: 2-8
Road: 22-41

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
2 - 11

Home: 2-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 7.4
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Astros 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Alex Rios (TEX) hits for the cycle


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |