2013 Houston Astros Alternate Jersey




2013 Houston Astros
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 8-21, .276
Runs Scored: 107 (3.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 149 (5.14/G)

At Home: 4-9, .308
Runs Scored: 56 (4.31/G)
Runs Allowed: 69 (5.31/G)

On Road: 4-12, .250
Runs Scored: 51 (3.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 80 (5.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 3
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 5
Friday: 14
Saturday: 12
Sunday: 35


View All 2013 Astros Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Astros Jerseys
Road
23 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-42

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
17 - 38

Home: 17-38
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Practice
2 - 9

Home: 2-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.9
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Brandon Barnes hits cycle for Houston


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F