2013 Colorado Rockies Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Colorado Rockies
2013 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 26

Home: 31-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
21 - 31

Home: 13-10
Road: 8-21

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-30

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Colorado Rockies
2013 Cap Record

Road
29 - 50

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-50

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.6
Home
44 - 35

Home: 44-35
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.8
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.5
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rockies 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings, Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page