2013 Detroit Tigers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Detroit Tigers
2013 Jersey Record
Road
46 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-41

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
50 - 33

Home: 50-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Detroit Tigers
2013 Cap Record

Home
49 - 30

Home: 49-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1
Road
41 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-38

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7
Road
3 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-3

RSPG: 2.3
RAPG: 2.3
Home
2 - 3

Home: 2-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Henderson Alvarez (MIA) throws no-hitter


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 1, DET leads 1-0


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 3, OAK leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 4, Series tied 2-2


Thursday, October 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 5, DET wins 3-2


Saturday, October 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 1, DET leads 1-0


Sunday, October 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 3, BOS leads 2-1


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 4, Series tied 2-2


Thursday, October 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 5, BOS leads 3-2


Saturday, October 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 6, BOS wins 4-2
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |