2014 Kansas City Royals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2014 Jersey Record
Home
37 - 30

Home: 37-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
39 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-23

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-13

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 10-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2014 Cap Record

Primary
87 - 71

Home: 41-37
Road: 46-34

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.8
Primary
8 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 4-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.3
Primary
3 - 4

Home: 2-2
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Royals 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1974 Turn Back the Clock Game - 11 innings


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game suspended, completed in CLE on 9/22


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Derek Jeter Day


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page