2014 Kansas City Royals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2014 Jersey Record
Home
37 - 30

Home: 37-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
39 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-23

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-13

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 10-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2014 Cap Record

Primary
87 - 71

Home: 41-37
Road: 46-34

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.8
Primary
8 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 4-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.3
Primary
3 - 4

Home: 2-2
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Royals 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Halfway to St Patricks Day


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 AL Wildcard Game - 12 innings


Thursday, October 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 1 -- 11 innings


Friday, October 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 2 -- 11 innings


Sunday, October 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 3 - KC wins series


Friday, October 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 1 -- 10 innings


Saturday, October 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 2


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 3


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 4


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 1


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 2


Friday, October 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 3


Saturday, October 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 4


Sunday, October 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 5


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 6


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 7
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |