2015 Chicago White Sox




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2015 Jersey Record
Alternate
25 - 31

Home: 7-10
Road: 18-21

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 24

Home: 29-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-22

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 5

Home: 3-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2015 Cap Record

Primary
71 - 77

Home: 36-34
Road: 35-43

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
3 - 5

Home: 3-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
*Suspended - tied 2-2 in 8th


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Resume suspended game - 4/24


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Zero Attendance Game


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page