2017 Houston Astros




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Houston Astros
2017 Jersey Record
Road
37 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 37-19

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
27 - 20

Home: 27-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 11

Home: 9-5
Road: 10-6

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Houston Astros
2017 Cap Record

Primary
50 - 32

Home: 36-25
Road: 14-7

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.1
Primary
33 - 20

Home: 0-2
Road: 33-18

RSPG: 5.6
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 5.3
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page