2017 Cincinnati Reds




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2017 Jersey Record
Road
26 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-46

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Home
21 - 25

Home: 21-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 10

Home: 12-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2017 Cap Record

Road
26 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-46

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.6
Home
34 - 36

Home: 34-36
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.2

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page