2018 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
48 - 41

Home: 22-21
Road: 26-20

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 11

Home: 24-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Road
12 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-16

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2018 Cap Record

Home
41 - 28

Home: 41-28
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
33 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-26

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.9
Road
5 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-10

RSPG: 3.1
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-3-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-3-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Orioles Wear Earth Day Uniforms


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 4-15-18)


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1 (Makeup of 4-14-18)


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page