2018 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
24 - 21

Home: 11-8
Road: 13-13

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 5

Home: 13-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
3 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-6

RSPG: 2.8
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2018 Cap Record

Home
21 - 10

Home: 21-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
13 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-13

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.0
Road
3 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-6

RSPG: 2.8
RAPG: 3.0
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 2-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.6
RAPG: 6.6
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-3-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-3-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Orioles Wear Earth Day Uniforms


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 4-15-18)


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1 (Makeup of 4-14-18)


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page