2018 Washington Nationals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Washington Nationals
2018 Jersey Record
Road
16 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-11

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 7

Home: 0-3
Road: 3-4

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
4 - 3

Home: 4-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 0

Home: 6-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2018 Cap Record

Road
20 - 15

Home: 2-0
Road: 18-15

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 3.3
Alternate
4 - 3

Home: 4-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.1
Home
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.5
Alternate
1 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.8
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 3-30-18


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 3-29-18


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page