2018 Washington Nationals Alternate Jersey




2018 Washington Nationals
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 14-14, .500
Runs Scored: 109 (3.89/G)
Runs Allowed: 112 (4.00/G)

At Home: 14-14, .500
Runs Scored: 109 (3.89/G)
Runs Allowed: 112 (4.00/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 1
Wednesday: 4
Thursday: 3
Friday: 0
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 10


View All 2018 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
29 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-28

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 16

Home: 3-6
Road: 8-10

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 7

Home: 11-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 2

Home: 9-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.1
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 8

Home: 3-8
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 5-18-18


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 8-3-18


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 7-21-18


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F