2014-2015 Anaheim Ducks Home Jersey




2014-2015
Anaheim Ducks
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall:
33-13-3, 69 PTS
Goals Scored: 146 (2.98/GP)
Goals Allowed: 124 (2.53/GP)

At Home:
33-13-3, 69 PTS
Goals Scored: 146 (2.98/GP)
Goals Allowed: 124 (2.53/GP)

On Road:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Ducks Games
  Other Ducks Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Road
29-15-4

Home: 0-0-0
Road: 29-15-4

G/G: 3.0
GA/G: 2.9
View Games & Stats

View other Ducks Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 1, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 22, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 28, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 2, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, January 4, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, January 11, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
*Teemu Selanne Jersey Retirement
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, February 23, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 6, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 1
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 2
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West SF - Game 1
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West SF - Game 2
 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West SF - Game 5
 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 1
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 2
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 5