2014-2015 Vancouver Canucks Road Jersey




2014-2015
Vancouver Canucks
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall:
24-17-3, 51 PTS
Goals Scored: 130 (2.95/GP)
Goals Allowed: 126 (2.86/GP)

At Home:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)

On Road:
24-17-3, 51 PTS
Goals Scored: 130 (2.95/GP)
Goals Allowed: 126 (2.86/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Canucks Games
  Other Canucks Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Home
17-9-2

Home: 17-9-2
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 2.9
GA/G: 2.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9-6-0

Home: 9-6-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 3.0
GA/G: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0-1-0

Home: 0-1-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 1.0
GA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats

View other Canucks Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 1, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 28, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, February 9, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, April 4, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 3
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 3
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 6