Edmonton Oilers Logo

Special Event Logo (1980/81)

What is this Edmonton Oilers Logo?

Patch worn by the Edmonton Oilers during the 1980-1981 season to commemorate the 75th anniversary of the Province of Alberta

Image last updated on Thursday, August 20, 2009

Notable Players of this era:

Wayne Gretzky, Kevin Lowe, Jari Kurri, Paul Coffey, Mark Messier, Glenn Anderson

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (513 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Edmonton Oilers Logos and Uniforms from this season


Edmonton Oilers Logo Timeline