Detroit Tigers Cap

Cap (1968-Pres)

What is this Detroit Tigers Cap?

Home and road cap (1968-71), home cap only since 1972

Image last updated on Saturday, May 27, 2023

Notable Players of this era:

Lou Whitaker, Alan Trammell, Al Kaline, Darrell Evans, Ivan Rodriguez, Jack Morris, Mickey Lolich, Frank Tanana, Gary Sheffield, Johnny Damon, Juan Gonzalez, Kenny Rogers, David Wells, Eddie Mathews

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (548 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Detroit Tigers Logos and Uniforms from this era


Detroit Tigers Logo Timeline