Texas Rangers Cap

Cap (2000-2008)

What is this Texas Rangers Cap?

Red T on blue cap with blue visor and red button, worn as a Texas Rangers alternate cap (mostly on the road) from 2000 to 2008

Image last updated on Thursday, December 5, 2019

Notable Players of this era:

Mark Teixeira, Rafael Palmeiro, Alex Rodriguez, Ivan Rodriguez, Alfonso Soriano, Kenny Rogers, Juan Gonzalez, Sammy Sosa, Kenny Lofton, Andres Galarraga

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.0/10 (138 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Texas Rangers Logos and Uniforms from this era


Texas Rangers Logo Timeline