Minnesota Twins Logo

Stadium Logo (1982-2009)

What is this Minnesota Twins Logo?

Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome

Image last updated on Friday, September 8, 2006

Notable Players of this era:

Kirby Puckett, David Ortiz, Paul Molitor, Frank Viola, Johan Santana, Dave Winfield, Bert Blyleven, Jack Morris, Kenny Rogers, Steve Carlton

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (630 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Minnesota Twins Logos and Uniforms from this era


Minnesota Twins Logo Timeline