Los Angeles Dodgers Logo

Stadium Logo (1987-Pres)

Dodger Stadium

Image last updated on Saturday, June 17, 2006

Notable Players of this era:

Mike Piazza, Eddie Murray, Gary Carter, Pedro Martinez, Rickey Henderson, Greg Maddux, Jim Thome, Don Sutton

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.8/10 (588 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Los Angeles Dodgers Logos and Uniforms from this era


Los Angeles Dodgers Logo Timeline