Los Angeles Dodgers Logo

Primary Logo (1979-2011)


Dodgers script with shooting baseball

Image last updated on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Notable Players:

Mike Piazza, Eddie Murray, Gary Carter, Don Sutton, Pedro Martinez, Rickey Henderson, Greg Maddux, Jim Thome

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.5/10 (1025 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Los Angeles Dodgers Logos and Uniforms from this era


Los Angeles Dodgers Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus