1994 Atlanta Braves Road Jersey




1994 Atlanta Braves
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 37-22, .627
Runs Scored: 312 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 217 (3.68/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 37-22, .627
Runs Scored: 312 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 217 (3.68/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 6
Friday: 11
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 10


View All 1994 Braves Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Braves Jerseys
Home
31 - 24

Home: 31-24
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
*Kent Mercker (ATL) No-Hitter


Saturday, April 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 31, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 21, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, July 21, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, July 22, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Friday, July 22, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, July 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 11, 1994

F