2012 Baltimore Orioles Road Jersey




2012 Baltimore Orioles
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-28, .582
Runs Scored: 283 (4.22/G)
Runs Allowed: 286 (4.27/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 39-28, .582
Runs Scored: 283 (4.22/G)
Runs Allowed: 286 (4.27/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 5
Friday: 2
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 12


View All 2012 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Home
32 - 22

Home: 32-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 11

Home: 7-4
Road: 6-7

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 0.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 9.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Independence Day


Thursday, July 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

F