2013 Washington Nationals Home Jersey




2013 Washington Nationals
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 33-17, .660
Runs Scored: 211 (4.22/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (3.06/G)

At Home: 33-17, .660
Runs Scored: 211 (4.22/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (3.06/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 9
Friday: 11
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 2


View All 2013 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
29 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-32

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 24

Home: 10-15
Road: 8-9

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 1

Home: 4-1
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2