2013 Washington Nationals Alternate Jersey




2013 Washington Nationals
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 18-24, .429
Runs Scored: 183 (4.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 190 (4.52/G)

At Home: 10-15, .400
Runs Scored: 109 (4.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 119 (4.76/G)

On Road: 8-9, .471
Runs Scored: 74 (4.35/G)
Runs Allowed: 71 (4.18/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 1
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 1
Saturday: 46
Sunday: 44


View All 2013 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
29 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-32

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
33 - 17

Home: 33-17
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 1

Home: 4-1
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2