2013 Los Angeles Angels Road Jersey




2013 Los Angeles Angels
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 29-29, .500
Runs Scored: 281 (4.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 265 (4.57/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 29-29, .500
Runs Scored: 281 (4.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 265 (4.57/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 22
Tuesday: 32
Wednesday: 27
Thursday: 18
Friday: 35
Saturday: 29
Sunday: 37


View All 2013 Angels Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Angels Jerseys
Home
28 - 35

Home: 28-35
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 17

Home: 8-6
Road: 10-11

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*19 innings


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F