2014 Cincinnati Reds Road Jersey




2014 Cincinnati Reds
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 32-48, .400
Runs Scored: 286 (3.58/G)
Runs Allowed: 322 (4.03/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 32-48, .400
Runs Scored: 286 (3.58/G)
Runs Allowed: 322 (4.03/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 25
Tuesday: 32
Wednesday: 33
Thursday: 18
Friday: 33
Saturday: 27
Sunday: 32


View All 2014 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Home
22 - 27

Home: 22-27
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
20 - 7

Home: 20-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 2.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 14.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Michael Cuddyer (COL) hits for the cycle


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F