2014 Philadelphia Phillies Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Philadelphia Phillies
2014 Jersey Record
Road
36 - 45

Home: 0-0
Road: 36-45

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 32

Home: 24-32
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 10

Home: 12-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.5
RAPG: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Philadelphia Phillies
2014 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 75

Home: 24-31
Road: 36-44

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
12 - 10

Home: 12-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.7
Throwback
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.5
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Phillies 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page