2019 Atlanta Braves Home Uniform





2019 Atlanta Braves
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 29-23, .558
Runs Scored: 275 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 254 (4.88/G)

At Home: 29-23, .558
Runs Scored: 275 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 254 (4.88/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 12
Friday: 0
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 0


View All 2019 Braves Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Braves Uniforms
Road
27 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 27-20

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-15

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 2

Home: 7-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
3 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-0

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 2.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 15.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*2019 NLDS Game 1


Wednesday, October 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*2019 NLDS Game 5