2019 Baltimore Orioles Home Uniform





2019 Baltimore Orioles
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 13-37, .260
Runs Scored: 206 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 320 (6.40/G)

At Home: 13-37, .260
Runs Scored: 206 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 320 (6.40/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 9
Friday: 0
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 10


View All 2019 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Orioles Uniforms
Road
15 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-38

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 10

Home: 3-10
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 8.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 4-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.6
RA/G: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-7

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-4

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 13.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Dodgers Clinch NL West


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Cavan Biggio (TOR) cycle


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F