2019 Chicago Cubs Road Uniform





2019 Chicago Cubs
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 13-18, .419
Runs Scored: 157 (5.06/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (5.42/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 13-18, .419
Runs Scored: 157 (5.06/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (5.42/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 4
Tuesday: 4
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 6
Friday: 1
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 4


View All 2019 Cubs Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Cubs Uniforms
Home
49 - 25

Home: 49-25
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-27

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 11.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2019

F