2019 Chicago Cubs Home Uniform





2019 Chicago Cubs
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 49-25, .662
Runs Scored: 399 (5.39/G)
Runs Allowed: 281 (3.80/G)

At Home: 49-25, .662
Runs Scored: 399 (5.39/G)
Runs Allowed: 281 (3.80/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 9
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 11


View All 2019 Cubs Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Cubs Uniforms
Alternate
15 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-27

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
13 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-18

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 11.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-14-19


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F