1992 Boston Red Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Boston Red Sox
1992 Jersey Record
Road
29 - 52

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-52

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
44 - 37

Home: 44-37
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats

Boston Red Sox
1992 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 89

Home: 44-37
Road: 29-52

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.1

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Red Sox 1992 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page