2012 Chicago White Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2012 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-27

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Home
27 - 17

Home: 27-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 7

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-4

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-5

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Home
4 - 7

Home: 4-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 3

Home: 6-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
6 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-3

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 2

Home: 1-1
Road: 2-1

RSPG: 2.8
RAPG: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Home
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.5
RAPG: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 9.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2012 Cap Record

Primary
76 - 70

Home: 37-29
Road: 39-41

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 7-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.9
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


White Sox 2012 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, August 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Halfway to St. Patrick's Day Game


Saturday, September 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*September 11th


Wednesday, September 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page