2012 Cleveland Indians Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2012 Jersey Record
Alternate
18 - 29

Home: 5-7
Road: 13-22

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
18 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-27

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 20

Home: 22-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 16

Home: 10-16
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 12.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 9.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2012 Cap Record

Home
27 - 27

Home: 27-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.8
Road
18 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-28

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 6.3
Alternate
13 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-21

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.6
Alternate
9 - 17

Home: 9-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Indians 2012 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, April 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2012

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Mother's Day


Monday, May 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page