2012 Kansas City Royals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2012 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 28

Home: 31-28
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
25 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-28

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-17

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 16

Home: 5-16
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 6.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 1.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2012 Cap Record

Primary
70 - 87

Home: 36-44
Road: 34-43

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.6
Primary
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Royals 2012 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, May 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Military Appreciation Day


Monday, May 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game


Sunday, June 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Father's Day


Monday, June 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page