2013 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2013 Jersey Record
Home
39 - 26

Home: 39-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
34 - 27

Home: 2-1
Road: 32-26

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-17

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2013 Cap Record

Primary
83 - 65

Home: 47-28
Road: 36-37

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
Practice
6 - 5

Home: 2-1
Road: 4-4

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.7
Primary
2 - 3

Home: 1-1
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 5.2
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*AL Wildcard Tie-Breaker Game


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 AL Wildcard Game, TB wins


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 1, BOS leads 1-0


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, BOS leads 2-0


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, BOS leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 4, BOS wins 3-1
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |