2013 Chicago Cubs Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
2013 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 50

Home: 31-50
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
22 - 33

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-33

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-13

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
2013 Cap Record

Primary
64 - 94

Home: 31-50
Road: 33-44

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 0.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Cubs 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page